1. K-State home
  2. »Research and Extension
  3. »Wabaunsee
  4. »fair_board

Wabaunsee County

Fair Board

We would like to recognize the members of the Fair Board.  We appreciate their hard work in making the County Fair a success year after year, thank you!

2016 Officers are:

Mary Reed Spencer - President

Mike Mikos - Vice President

Linda Willey - Secretary

Brenda Meseke - Treasurer

Ryan Michaelis - Executive Member One

Dean Imthurn - Executive Member Two

2016 Members:

Amy Bandel, Chad Breiner, Joe Carpenter, Boyd Davis, Danny Davis, Jenny Howe, Kelly Huff, Sally Morrill, Mark Nikkel, Jayme Siebenmorgan, Kelsey Stamm, Bob Stuewe